About us
Committee members
Useful Information
Contact Point
Best Reporter Awards

Best Reporter Awards 2009-2010

Date, time & venue


Best Reporter Award 2009-2010

The awardees are

Mr SI Xuetong

Miss TONG Man Man

Mr CHUNG Pui Kit

Miss HO Fung Yuen

Miss ZHANG Jing

Miss HO Fung Yuen


Please refer to the annual report 2009-2010 for more information.



  Home | Contact Us | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Admin
Copyright ©2008 The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers. All rights reserved.