About us
Committee members
Useful Information
Contact Point
Best Student Awards

Best Student Award 2010

Date, time & venue


Best Student Awards 2010-2011

The awardees are

Mr. YIP Chun-leung (Department of Building and Construction, City University of Hong Kong)

Mr. Matthew LU Ka-kin (Department of Civil and Structural Engineering, Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Miss. YU Meng (Department of Civil Engineering, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)

Miss. Vivian WONG (Department of Civil Engineering, University of Hong Kong)

Please refer to the annual report 2010-2011 for more information.



  Home | Contact Us | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Admin
Copyright ©2008 The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers. All rights reserved.